[Album] ソレイユ – Lollipop Sixteen (2019/MP3/RAR)

[Album] ソレイユ – Lollipop Sixteen (2019/MP3/RAR)
Released: 2019
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. Le Cœur Qui Fuzz
2. Mellotron Girl
3. Anachronic Girl
4. High School Lullaby
5. Red Balloon
6. Zozoi
7. 5-4-3-2-1
8. School’s Out
9. Soleil’s Kanon
10. Tokimeki
11. Lollipop Sixteen
12. Summer of 2019

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>