[Album] 宇多田ヒカル – One Last Kiss (2021/MP3 + Hi-Res FLAC/RAR)

[Album] 宇多田ヒカル – One Last Kiss (2021/MP3 + Hi-Res FLAC/RAR)
Released: 2021.03.10
Bitrate: FLAC + MP3 320 KBPS


01 One Last Kiss
02 Beautiful World (Da Capo Version)
03 Beautiful World -2021 Remastered-
04 Beautiful World (PLANiTb Acoustica Mix) -2021 Remastered-
05 桜流し -2021 Remastered-
06 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Worlds) (2007 MIX) -2021 Remastered-
07 One Last Kiss (Instrumental)
08 Beautiful World (Da Capo Version) (Instrumental)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>