[Album] 小林明子 – Golden Best Akiko Kobayashi Single Collection-恋に落ちて- (MP3+Flac)

[Album] 小林明子 – Golden Best Akiko Kobayashi Single Collection-恋に落ちて- (MP3+Flac)
Disc 1

01.Koi Ni Ochite -fall In Love-
02.Natsu No Owari Ni
05.Ai Ha Energy
06.Alice Ha Maigo
07.Kokoro Midarete -say It With Flowers-
08.Ame No Nichiyoubi
09.Kuchibiru Swing
10.Your Magic
11.Somewhere Out There
12.Touch Me 朝がくるまで
14.How Could I Ask For More?
15.China River
16.Only The Angels Know

Disc 2

01.Be Together
02.Mr.lonely Guy Ni Tsutaete
03.Yo Te Amo -koi No Chaser-
04.Miracle Of Love
05.Diga Mais.motto Itte
06.Kokoro No Siesta
07.Manatsu No Silent Night
08.Celebrate Tonight
09.Umi To Kisetsu To Hitorigoto -holidays In St.tropez-
10.Somewhere Out There
12.Free Your Reins
13.Merry Christmas To You
14.The Christmas Song
15.Kokoro No Mama Ni -morning Wish-
16.Yasashiku Damashite
17.Koi Ni Ochite -fall In Love-

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>