[Album] 嵐 (Arashi) – カイト (2020/FLAC + MP3/RAR)

[Album] 嵐 (Arashi) – カイト (2020/FLAC + MP3/RAR)
Released: 2020.07.29
Bitrate: FLAC + MP3 320 KBPS

01. カイト (NHK2020ソング)
02. Journey to Harmony
03. Sounds of Joy
04. 僕らの日々
05. カイト (オリジナル・カラオケ)
06. Sounds of Joy(オリジナル・カラオケ)
07. 僕らの日々(オリジナル・カラオケ)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

  1. ありがとうございます。

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>