[Album] 森恵 (Megumi Mori) – COVERS2 Grace of The Guitar+ (2020/MP3/RAR)

[Album] 森恵 (Megumi Mori) – COVERS2 Grace of The Guitar+ (2020/MP3/RAR)
Released: 2020.04.29
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. My Sweet Darlin'(矢井田瞳)
2. 氷の世界(井上陽水)
3. 深い森(Do As Infinity)
4. Automatic(宇多田ヒカル)
5. 三日月(絢香)
6. メロディー(玉置浩二)
7. 鱗(秦基博)
8. 島唄(THE BOOM)
9. エイリアンズ(キリンジ)
10. 情熱(UA)
11. Swallowtail Butterfly~あいのうた~(YEN TOWN BAND)
12. 愛すること(辛島美登里)
13. そばに (Acoustic Version 2020)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>