[Album] 西野カナ – Love Collection 2~pink~ (MP3/320KB)

[Album] 西野カナ – Love Collection 2~pink~ (MP3/320KB)
1 Have a nice day
2 トリセツ
3 あなたの好きなところ
4 A型のうた
5 We Don’t Stop
6 アイラブユー
7 君が好き
8 さよなら
9 One More Time
10 I wanna see you dance
11 Into You
12 Dear Santa
13 恋する気持ち
14 Dear Bride
15 Stand Up
16 HAPPY HAPPY (10th Anniversary ver.)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>