[Album] 高木正勝 – 未来のミライ オリジナル・サウンドトラック (MP3)

[Album] 高木正勝 – 未来のミライ オリジナル・サウンドトラック (MP3)


1. Sweet Spirit
2. Petal
3. New Style
4. Little Entertainer
5. Anemone
6. Dancing Anima
7. Hora, Thello
8. Tanana
9. Acrobat of Architect
10. Inner Garden
11. Flower Myth
12. Waggle Dance
13. Waggle Dance (reprise)
14. Hora, Auxo
15. Water Memory
16. Rainy Steps
17. Marginalia Song
18. Hora, Carpo
19. Katabasis
20. Trans Train
21. Of Angels
22. Future Nursery

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>