[Album] A.B.C-Z – Going With Zephyr (2019/MP3/RAR)

[Album] A.B.C-Z – Going With Zephyr (2019/MP3/RAR)
Released: 2019
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. Crush On You
2. Welcome to the Night
3. Move that body
4. Saw me tight
5. 夜明けのガンスリンガー
6. JOYしたいキモチ
7. Man and Woman
8. アキヅキ
9. Chance to Change
10. Black Sugar
11. Sweet Addiction (RE only)
12. Want You Back
13. 幸あれ
14. 二人で歩こう (RE only)
14. リンネ [bonus track] 15. FORTUNE

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>