[Album] AAA – COLOR A LIFE [M4A]

[Album] AAA – COLOR A LIFE [M4A]
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: M4A 256 KBPS

RAR / 81 MB

3 No Way Back
4 C.O.L
5 Tomorrow
6 First Name by Shinjiro Atae & Shuta Sueyoshi
7 -Interlude-
8 Kiss The Sky
9 Gotta Love Me by Takahiro Nishijima & Misako Uno & Naoya Urata & Mitsuhiro Hidaka
10 Beat Together
12 -epilogue-

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>