[Album] Ai Otsuka – LOVE TRiCKY [MP3]

[Album] Ai Otsuka – LOVE TRiCKY [MP3]
Released: 2015
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

01. タイムマシーン
02. laugh
03. summer lovely days
04. affair
05. Iʼm lonely
06. reach for the moon
07. shooting star
08. パラレルワールド
09. busy lady
10. end and and ~10,000 hearts~

Disc 2:

01. ユメクイ-cap mix-
02. さくらんぼ-cap mix-

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>