[Album] Akira Terao – Standard [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Akira Terao – Standard [FLAC + MP3]
寺尾聰 – Standard
Released: 1987
Genre: Pop, Rock
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

01. The Stolen Memories
02. Midnight Hunter
03. Inter Change
04. 砂漠
05. 偶然
06. Refrain
07. 季節風
08. Standard
09. 九月

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>