[Album] Alanis Morissette – The Collection [MP3]

[Album] Alanis Morissette – The Collection [MP3]
Released: 2005
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. “Thank U”
2. “Head over Feet”
3. “8 Easy Steps”
4. “Everything”
5. “Crazy” (Seal cover)
6. “Ironic”
7. “Princes Familiar”
8. “You Learn”
9. “Simple Together”
10. “You Oughta Know”
11. “That I Would Be Good”
12. “Sister Blister”
13. “Hands Clean”
14. “Mercy”
15. “Still”
16. “Uninvited”
17. “Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love)”
18. “Hand in My Pocket”
19. “So Unsexy (Vancouver Sessions)”

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>