[Album] Austin Mahone – The Collection [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Austin Mahone – The Collection [FLAC + MP3]
Genre: Pop, R&B
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

01 What About Love
02 Way Up
03 Say Somethin’
04 Lady (feat. Pitbull)
05 Dirty Work
06 I Don’t Believe You
07 The One I’ve Waited For
08 All I Ever Need
09 Banga! Banga!
10 Secret

Disc 2:

01 What It Do
02 Same Girl (feat. Kalin and Myles)
03 Deserve Better <"Extended Mix">
04 Mmm Yeah (feat. Pitbull)
05 Except for Us
06 Creatures Of The Night
07 Say You’re Just a Friend (feat. Flo Rida)
08 Shadow
09 Silent Night
10 Creatures Of The Night (Acoustic Version)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *