[Album] Aya Matsuura – Naked Songs [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Aya Matsuura – Naked Songs [FLAC + MP3]
松浦亜弥 – Naked Songs
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 V0 VBR
RAR / 346 MB; RAR / 98 MB

1. Feel Your Groove
2. Rock My Body
3. ひとり (Hitori) <"Alone">
4. オシャレ! (Oshare!) <"Fashionable!">
5. I know
6. 初めて唇を重ねた夜 (Hajimete Kuchibiru wo Kasaneta Yoru) <"The Night Our Lips First Touched">
7. LOVE涙色 (LOVE Namidairo) <"LOVE the Color of Tears">
8. ドッキドキ!LOVEメール (Dokki Doki! LOVE Mail) <"Exciting! LOVE Mail">
9. トロピカ~ル恋して~る (Tropica~l Koishite~ru) <"Tropica~l Lovin~g">
10. Don’t Know Why
11. 砂を噛むように.NAMIDA (Suna wo Kamu You ni.NAMIDA) <"Bitter. TEARS">
12. dearest.

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *