[Album] Bruno Mars – The Collection! [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Bruno Mars – The Collection! [FLAC + MP3]
Genre: Funk, Pop
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

01 Just The Way You Are
02 Grenade
03 The Lazy Song
04 Marry You
05 Liquor Store Blues (feat. Damian Marley)
06 Locked Out Of Heaven
07 When I Was Your Man
08 Treasure
09 Gorilla
10 Moonshine
11 24K Magic
12 That’s What I Like
13 Versace On The Floor
14 Finesse

Disc 2:

01 Uptown Funk
02 It Will Rain
03 Billionaire (feat. Bruno Mars)
04 Lighters
05 Versace On The Floor (Bruno Mars vs. David Guetta)
06 Finesse (Remix) <"feat. Cardi B">
07 Grenade (Acoustic)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>