[Album] BTS – Love Yourself: Answer [FLAC]

[Album] BTS – Love Yourself: Answer [FLAC]
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop, Hip-hop
Bitrate: FLAC 320 KBPS

Disc 1

1 Euphoria
2 Trivia 起: Just Dance
3 Serendipity (Full Length Edition)
5 Dimple (보조개) (Jin, Jimin, V & Jungkook)
6 Trivia 承: Love
7 Her
8 Singularity
9 Fake Love
10 The Truth Untold (전하지 못한 진심) (feat. Steve Aoki)”
11 Trivia 轉: Seesaw
12 Tear
13 Epiphany
14 I’m Fine
15 Idol
16 Answer: Love Myself

Disc 2

1 Magic Shop
2 Best of Me
3 Airplane Pt.2
4 Go Go (고민보다 Go)
5 Anpanman
6 MIC Drop
7 DNA (Pedal 2 LA Mix)
8 Fake Love (Rocking Vibe Mix)
9 MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix) (Full Length Edition)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>