[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – aurora arc [MP3/RAR]

[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – aurora arc [MP3/RAR]
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01. aurora arc
02. 月虹
03. Aurora
04. 記念撮影
05. ジャングルジム
06. リボン
07. シリウス
08. アリア
09. 話がしたいよ
10. アンサー
11. 望遠のマーチ
12. Spica
13. 新世界
14. 流れ星の正体

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>