[Album] Céline Dion – All Time Best [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Céline Dion – All Time Best [FLAC + MP3]
Genre: Adult Contemporary, Ballad
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

01 Loved Me Back to Life
02 Miracle
03 All By Myself
05 The Reason
06 Ten Days
07 Where Does My Heart Beat Now
08 Alone
09 Have You Ever Been In Love
10 Beauty And The Beast (Duet With Peabo Bryson)
11 I Drove All Night

Disc 2:

01 At Seventeen
02 Us
03 Ashes
04 Attendre
05 Forget Me Not
06 That’s The Way It Is
07 Map To My Heart
08 Falling Into You
09 I’m Alive
10 The Power Of Love

Disc 3:

01 A New Day Has Come
02 Taking Chances
03 One Heart
04 Seduces Me
05 Shadow Of Love
06 My Heart Will Go On
07 In Some Small Way
08 There Comes A Time
09 Think Twice
10 My Love (Live Version)

Disc 4:

01 At Last
02 Save Your Soul
03 La mer et l’enfant
04 Because You Loved Me
05 Immortality (Feat. The Bee Gees)
06 Water and a Flame
07 With This Tear
08 Tell Him (Duet With Barbra Streisand)
09 It’s All Coming Back To Me Now
10 I’m Alive (Live)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>