[Album] Chihiro Yamanaka – Utopia [FLAC Hi-Res + MP3]

[Album] Chihiro Yamanaka – Utopia [FLAC Hi-Res + MP3]
山中千尋 – ユートピア
Released: 2018
Genre: Jazz
Bitrate: FLAC 24bit 96khz & MP3 320 KBPS

1. Utopia
2. La Priere D’une Vierge
3. Mambo -from West Side Story-
4. Rhapsody In Blue~Strike Up The Band
5. Le Cygne
6. Piano Sonata No.4
7. Orchestral Suite No.2-Badinerie~Ricochet
8. Arpeggione Sonata
9. I Loves You, Porgy
10. Shinda Otokono Nokoshita Monowa~Hope For Tomorrow
11. Hungarian Dance No.5
12. Songs My Mother Taught Me

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>