[Album] Chitose Hajime – Occident [MP3]

[Album] Chitose Hajime – Occident [MP3]
元ちとせ – Occident
Released: 2010
Genre: Folk
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. TRUE COLORS (original: Cyndi Lauper)
2. Ob-La-Di,Ob-La-Da (original: The Beatles)
3. Will You Be Ready (Deep Forest featuring Hajime Chitose, and Angela McCluskey)
4. Bojou Love is a many -splendored thing- (慕情 Love is a many -splendored thing-) (original: Standard)
5. Birthday (original: The Sugarcubes)
6. Siuil A Run (original: Traditional Irish)
7. Human Behaviour (original: Björk)
8. Home Again (original: Carole King)
9. It’s so easy (original: Linda Ronstadt)
10.Perfect (original: Fairground Attraction)
11.BLUE (original: Joni Mitchell)
12.HAPPINES IS A WARM GUN (original: The Beatles)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>