[Album] Coco d’Or (Hiroko Shimabukuro) – Coco d’Or 2 [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Coco d’Or (Hiroko Shimabukuro) – Coco d’Or 2 [FLAC + MP3]
Released: 2006
Genre: Jazz
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

1. What A Wonderful World
2. La-La Means I Love You
3. Ay! Cosita Linda(Merumbe)
4. By The Way
5. Time After Time
6. Just The Two Of Us
7. (They Long To Be)Close To You
8. Easy
9. I Will Survive
10. Killing Me Softly With His Song
11. Roda
12. Is It You
13. Carnaval
14. One Love People Get Ready

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>