[Album] Coco d’Or (Hiroko Shimabukuro) – Coco d’Or 3 [MP3]

[Album] Coco d’Or (Hiroko Shimabukuro) – Coco d’Or 3 [MP3]
Released: 2011
Genre: Jazz
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01 Unforgettable
02 Don’t Know Why
03 Candy
04 Satin Doll
05 Alfie
06 Carnival
07 How crazy are you
08 Tea for Two
09 Come on a my house
10 All of me
11 Over the rainbow
12 The Christmas Song

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>