[Album] Dead Or Alive – Singles [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Dead Or Alive – Singles [FLAC + MP3]
Genre: Pop, Rock
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

01 Brand New Lover
02 In Too Deep
03 Misty Circles
04 You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
05 What I Want
06 Something In My House
07 Hooked On Love
08 Lover Come Back To Me
09 My Heart Goes Bang
10 I’ll Save You All My Kisses
11 That’s The Way (I Like It)
12 I’d Do Anything

Disc 2:

01 Come Home (With Me Baby)
02 Unhappy Birthday
03 Hit and Run Lover
04 Sex Drive
05 Your Sweetness (Is Your Weakness)
06 Turn Around and Count 2 Ten
07 Gone 2 Long
08 You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) <"Sugar Pumpers Radio Mix">

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *