[Album] DEAN FUJIOKA – History in the Making [M4A]

[Album] DEAN FUJIOKA – History in the Making [M4A]
Released: 2019
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: M4A 256 KBPS

01. History Maker 〜HITM Ver.〜
02. Permanent Vacation 〜HITM Ver.〜
03. Unchained Melody
04. Let it snow!
05. DoReMi
06. Speechless 〜HITM Ver.〜
07. Echo
08. Hope
09. Sakura
10. Legacy
11. Accidental Poet
12. Fukushima
13. Maybe Tomorrow
14. History In The Making
15. Let it snow! 〜Mandarin Ver.〜

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>