[Album] Demon Kakka – GIRLS’ ROCK [MP3]

[Album] Demon Kakka – GIRLS’ ROCK [MP3]
デーモン閣下 – GIRLS’ ROCK
Released: 2007
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01. 六本木心中
02. Return to Myself
03. My Revolution
04. Raspberry Dream
05. Seven Years After
06. 翼の折れた天使
07. 永遠の一秒
08. Tattoo
09. Distancia ~この胸の約束~
10. City Hunter ~愛よ消えないで~
11. 限界Lovers

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>