[Album] D’ERLANGER – Roneve [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] D’ERLANGER – Roneve [FLAC + MP3]
Released: 2019
Genre: Metal
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

1 The Devil in Blood Minor
2 Sex
3 Beautiful Nightmare
4 Yakochu
5 Die Fast and Quiet.
6 A Queen of a Night: Gekkabijin
7 Song 5.
8 101 fwy
9 Another Skin
10 Au revoir
11 Ai
12 You are Killing Me

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>