[Album] Diana Ross – Love & Life: The Very Best Of [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Diana Ross – Love & Life: The Very Best Of [FLAC + MP3]
Released: 2001
Genre: R&B, Soul
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

1 Chain Reaction
2 Baby LoveThe Supremes
3 Where Did Our Love Go The Supremes
4 You Can’t Hurry Love The Supremes
5 Stop! In The Name Of Love (1993 Remastered Version) The Supremes
6 You Keep Me Hangin’ On The Supremes
7 The Happening (1993 Remastered Version) Diana Ross & The Supremes
8 Reflections Diana Ross & The Supremes
9 Love Hangover
10 The Boss
11 Why Do Fools Fall in Love
12 Mirror Mirror
13 Muscles
14 Work That Body
15 The Force Behind The Power (Edit)
16 Workin’ Overtime
17 Take Me Higher
18 Until We Meet Again (Hex Hector Remix – Radio Edit)
19 Not Over You Yet (Metro Radio Edit)
20 I’m Coming Out
21 Upside Down
22 My Old Piano

Disc 2:

1 You Are Everything Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye
2 Touch Me In The Morning
3 Do You Know Where You’re Going to (Theme from “Mahogany”)
4 I’m Still Waiting
5 Aint No Mountain High Enough
6 I’m Gonna Make You Love Me Diana Ross & The Supremes/The Temptations
7 Someday We’ll Be Together Diana Ross & The Supremes
8 Remember Me
9 Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye
10 Good Morning Heartache
11 It’s My Turn
12 One Shining Moment
13 In The Ones You Love
14 Your Love
15 The Best Years Of My Life
16 Goin’ Back
17 If We Hold On Together
18 When You Tell Me That You Love Me
19 Endless Love

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>