[Album] Eagles – One Of These Nights (Reissue 2013)[MP3]

[Album] Eagles – One Of These Nights (Reissue 2013)[MP3]
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1 One of These Nights (Eagles 2013 Remaster)
2 Too Many Hands (Eagles 2013 Remaster)
3 Hollywood Waltz (2013 Remaster)
4 Journey of the Sorcerer (Eagles 2013 Remaster)
5 Lyin’ Eyes (Eagles 2013 Remaster)
6 Take It to the Limit (2013 Remaster)
7 Visions (Eagles 2013 Remaster)
8 After the Thrill Is Gone (2013 Remaster)
9 I Wish You Peace (Eagles 2013 Remaster)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>