[Album] Eikichi Yazawa – ONLY ONE [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Eikichi Yazawa – ONLY ONE [FLAC + MP3]
矢沢永吉 – ONLY ONE
Released: 2005
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

2 白い影
3 パンチドランカー
4 トワイライトにひとり
5 欲望の嵐
6 Sweet Winter
7 居場所
8 真昼
9 Be somebody
10 GO FOR IT!(やっちまえ!)
11 面影

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>