[Album] Emi Fujita – camomile smile [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Emi Fujita – camomile smile [FLAC + MP3]
藤田恵美 – camomile smile
Released: 2010
Genre: Pop, Adult Contemporary
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

1. Imagine
2. Your Song
3. Eternal Flame
4. Streets of London
5. Both Sides Now
6. I Honestly Love You
7. I Believe
8. Laughter in the Rain
9. Smile
10. Blue Moon
11. The Perfect Moment
12. From a Distance
13. Danny Boy

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>