[Album] fox capture plan – Escape (2021/MP3/RAR)

[Album] fox capture plan – Escape (2021/MP3/RAR)
Released: 2021.07.21
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS


01. 衝動の粒子/ Schroeder-Headz
02. other side / bohemianvoodoo
03. 疾走する閃光 / jizue
04. the last story of the myth / Shingo Suzuki(Ovall)
05. Butterfly Effect feat. Tomoaki Baba / Yasei Collective
06. エイジアン・ダンサー / 辻村有記
07. Cross View / LITE
08. NEW ERA / 同志社大学The Third Herd Orchestra 2020
09. capture the Initial “F” / fox capture plan

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>