[Album] fripSide – infinite synthesis 4 (MP3+FLAC/320KB)

[Album] fripSide – infinite synthesis 4 (MP3+FLAC/320KB)
TVアニメ『キリングバイツ』オープニングテーマ「killing bites」、TVアニメ『されど罪人は竜と踊る』オープニングテーマ「divine criminal」他を収録した、fripSide、待望のオリジナル・アルバムリリース決定!

01. Edge of the Universe​
02. killing bites​
03. divine criminal​
04. snow of silence​
05. white relation (IS4 Version)
06. colorless fate -Version 2018-
07. under a starlit sky​
08. breaking dawn​
09. one dream​
10. adverse wind​
11. beyond the horizon​
12. you only live once​
13. close to you​
14. Like a blink, a short night.

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *