[Album] globe – globe 2 decade -live blu-ray box-[M4A]

[Album] globe – globe 2 decade -live blu-ray box-[M4A]
Released: 2016
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: M4A 256 KBPS

KEIKO sings globe @ KEIKO solo tour 2000

02 biting her nails
03 Anytime smokin’ cigarette
05 wanna Be A Dreammaker
06 Joy to the love(globe)
07 Because I LOVE the NIGHT
08 like a snowy kiss
09 I’m still alone
10 Regret of the Day
11 UNDER Your Sky
12 on the way to YOU

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>