[Album] Hilcrhyme – Best of Hilcrhyme ~SILVER~[MP3]

[Album] Hilcrhyme – Best of Hilcrhyme ~SILVER~[MP3]
ヒルクライム – Best of Hilcrhyme ~SILVER~
Released: 2012
Genre: Hip-hop
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01 朱ノ鷺
02 Little Samba~情熱の金曜日~
03 友よ
04 光
05 息吹
06 East Area
07 押韻見聞録
08 ♪メリーゴーラン♪
09 ツボミ
10 Please Cry
11 内容の無い手紙(Bonus Tracks)
12 SKY DRIVE at “MESSAGE TOUR 2011″(Bonus Tracks)
13 Extraction -Instrumental- at “RISING TOUR 2012″(Bonus Tracks)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>