[Album] Hiromi Iwasaki – Dear Friends V [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Hiromi Iwasaki – Dear Friends V [FLAC + MP3]
岩崎宏美 – Dear Friends V
Released: 2008
Genre: Adult Contemporary
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

1. LOVE LOVE LOVE with 塩谷哲
2. あなた with 小坂明子
3. 黄昏のビギン with 大江千里
4. 恋のフーガ with 岩崎良美、アロージャズオーケストラ
5. 愛燦燦
6. 黒のクレール with 塩谷哲
7. はじまりはいつも雨
8. 真夜中のドア with 八神純子、花田千草(松千) and DA BUBBLE GUM BROTHERS BAND
9. L-O-V-E with アロージャズオーケストラ
10. 駅 with 大江千里
11. 花
12. 虹~Singer~

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *