[Album] Jennifer Lopez – 20th Anniversary: The Best [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Jennifer Lopez – 20th Anniversary: The Best [FLAC + MP3]
Genre: Pop, R&B
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

01 If You Had My Love
02 Ain’t It Funny
03 Waiting for Tonight
04 I’m Real (Remix feat. Ja Rule)
05 Secretly
06 Walking On Sunshine
07 Love Don’t Cost a Thing
08 Feelin’ So Good (Remix feat. Big Pun & Fat Joe)
09 Let’s Get Loud
10 Play

Disc 2:

01 Jenny from the Block
02 All I Have <"feat. LL Cool J">
03 Get Right <"feat. Fabolous">
04 He’ll Be Back
05 Ryde or Die
06 (Can’t Believe) This Is Me
07 Qué Hiciste
08 Do It Well
09 Stay Together
10 Brave

Disc 3:

01 On the Floor <"feat. Pitbull">
02 I’m Into You <"feat. Lil Wayne">
03 Papi
04 Same Girl
05 Booty
06 So Good
07 I Luh Ya Papi
08 Goin’ In <"feat Flo Rida">
09 Dance Again <"feat. Pitbull">
10 Ain’t Your Mama

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>