Released: 2016
Genre: Adult Contemporary
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01. The Rose (original: Bette Midler)
02. You’ve Got A Friend (original: Carole King)
03. Don’t Know Why (original: Norah Jones)
04. Saving All My Love For You (original: Whitney Houston)
05. Beautiful (original: Christina Aguilera)
06. New York State Of Mind (original: Billy Joel)
07. Never Stop (original: The Brand New Heavies)
08. I like it (original: DeBarge)
09. Viva La Vida (original: Coldplay)
10. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (JUJU) (original: Frankie Valli)
11. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) (original: Eurythmics)
12. Yumemiru Chanson Ningyou (夢みるシャンソン人形; Dreaming Song Doll; Poupée de cire, poupée de son) (original: France Gall)
13. Someday My Prince Will Come (Itsuka Oujisama ga) (いつか王子様が) (original: Adriana Caselotti)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>