[Album] JUJU – Wonderful Life [MP3]

[Album] JUJU – Wonderful Life [MP3]
Released: 2007
Genre: Pop, R&B
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1 奇迹を望むなら. . .
2 Rush Hour
3 Song For You
4 あこがれてた関係
5 Lost & Found
6 笑顔の残像
7 Mis Wonderful Life
8 Me Against The Material World
9 キミに会いに行こう
10 ナツノハナ
11 Sayonara
12 Open Your Heart ~素顔のままで~
13 Wonderful Life

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>