[Album] Karen Souza – Essentials II [MP3]

[Album] Karen Souza – Essentials II [MP3]
Released: 2014
Genre: Jazz
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1 The Way It Is
2 Wicked Game
3 Everyday Is Like Sunday
4 Dreams
5 Think for a Minute
6 Skin Trade
7 Can’t Help Falling in Lov
8 Everybody Hurts
9 Never Tear Us Apart
10 Twist in My Sobriety
11 The Sound of Violence
12 Shape of My Heart

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>