[Album] Ken Hirai – THE STILL LIFE [MP3]

[Album] Ken Hirai – THE STILL LIFE [MP3]
Released: 2016
Genre: Pop, R&B
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. Plus One
2. 魔法って言っていいかな?
3. 告白
4. かわいいの妖怪
5. 桔梗が丘
6. Missionary
7. ソレデモシタイ
8. 驚異の凡才
9. 君の鼓動は君にしか鳴らせない
10. ON AIR
11. おんなじさみしさ
12. グロテスク feat. 安室奈美恵
13. TIME
14. それでいいな

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>