[Album] Kotaro Oshio – KTR x GTR [MP3]

[Album] Kotaro Oshio – KTR x GTR [MP3]
押尾コータロー – KTR x GTR
Released: 2016
Genre: Acoustic, Guitar
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1 Creativetime Ragtime
2 Together!!!
3 Doukyuusei Innocent Days
4 My Best Season
5 Walts of Sky and Wind
6 Pencil and Scores
7 Mirage
8 Madder Red Swing
9 Moment
10 Joker
11 Forget-Me-Not
12 Birthday
13 Plastic Love
14 Be Up!
15 Magical Beautiful SeasonsDepapepe, Naoto
16 Doukyuusei

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>