[Album] Lisa Ono – Pretty World [MP3]

[Album] Lisa Ono – Pretty World [MP3]
小野リサ – Pretty World
Released: 2000
Genre: Bossa Nova
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01. Um Homme Et Une Femme(A Man And Woman)
02. I Wish You Love
03. My Cherie Amour
04. Be With Me
05. Pretty World
06. All The Way
07. Mr. Tom
08. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
09. Yesterday
10. This Masquerade
11. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
12. Every Breath You Take

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>