[Album] Masayuki Suzuki – Discover Japan II [MP3]

[Album] Masayuki Suzuki – Discover Japan II [MP3]
鈴木雅之 – Discover Japan II
Released: 2014
Genre: R&B, Soul
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01 Overture ~Sound Trip Discovery~
02 タイムトラベル
03 接吻
04 幸せな結末 with 松 たか子
05 歌うたいのバラッド
06 恋は陽気にスィングで
07 コイン・ランドリー・ブルース
08 月のあかり
09 星屑の町
10 You Go Your Way with 川畑 要(CHEMISTRY)
11 夜明け前の浜辺

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>