[Album] May J. – Summer Ballad Covers [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] May J. – Summer Ballad Covers [FLAC + MP3]
Released: 2013
Genre: Ballad
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

1. Precious (Yuna Ito)
2. 島唄 (THE BOOM)
3. 渚 (Spitz)
4. First Love (Utada Hikaru)
5. LIFE (Kimaguren)
7. 波乗りジョニー (Keisuke Kuwata)
8. 白い雲のように with クリス・ハート (Seki Sarugan)
9. secret base ~君がくれたもの~ (ZONE)
10. 少年時代 (Yousui Inoue)
11. ハナミズキ (Bonus Tracks) (Yo Hitoto)
12. I DREAMED A DREAM (Bonus Tracks) (Les Misérables)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>