[Album] Minori Chihara – B-side Collection [FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Minori Chihara – B-side Collection [FLAC + MP3]
茅原実里 – B-side Collection
Released: 2013
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

02. Best mark smile
03. Akai Toge no Guilty (赤い棘のギルティ; Guilty of Red Thorn)
04. animand~agitato
05. Ai to Knife (愛とナイフ; Love and Knife)
07. Sandglass~Kioku no Ryushi (Sandglass~記憶の粒子; Grain of Memory)
08. Yuki no Kodo (勇気の鼓動; Beat of Courage)
09. Last Arden
10. Say you?
11. Peace of mind~Ningyo no Sasayaki (Peace of mind~人魚のささやき; Mermaid’s Whisper)
12. Hitori ni Hitotsu no Eien (ひとりにひとつの永遠)
13. purest note ~Atatakai Oto (purest note ~あたたかい音; Warm Tone)
14. Sunshine flower
15. Hitohira no Negai (One Wish; ひとひらの願い)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, UsersCloud, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>