[Album] My Little Lover – Identity [MP3]

[Album] My Little Lover – Identity [MP3]
Released: 2008
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. overture
2. イニシャル <"Initial">
3. spell
4. dreamy success
5. ラビリンス <"Labyrinth">
6. 想いのかけら <"Omoi no Kakera">
7. 悲しきパペット <"Kanashiki Puppet">
8. chutes and ladders
9. jelly fish
10. あふれる(album ver.) <"Afureru (album ver.)">
11. くちびる <"Kuchibiru">
12. 愛と平和 <"Ai to Heiwa">
13. 雨フリのち神なり <"Amefuri nochi Kami nari">
14. アイデンティティー <"Identity">

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>