[Album] Naoko Terai – Limelight [FLAC+MP3]

[Album] Naoko Terai – Limelight [FLAC+MP3]
寺井尚子 – ライムライト
Released: 2011
Genre: Jazz
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01. Prelude in E Minor (愛のプレリュード (ショパン))
02. Chaconne (シャコンヌ (バッハ))
03. Love Theme from The Godfather (ゴッドファーザー 愛のテーマ)
04. El Choclo (エル・チョクロ)
05. Terry’s Theme ~ Smile (チャップリン・メドレー:テリーのテーマ~スマイル)
06. Pictures at an Exhibition) (展覧会の絵 (ムソルグスキー))
07. Merry-Go-Round (メリー・ゴー・ラウンド)
08. Somewhere from “West Side Story” (サムホエア (「ウエストサイド物語」より))
09. Sing, Sing, Sing (シング・シング・シング)
10. Ave Maria (アヴェ・マリア (カッチーニ))
11. Travel in Dream (夢の旅路)
12. Summer Fantasy (サマー・ファンタジー)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>