[Album] Naoko Terai – The Standard II [FLAC Hi-Res + MP3]

[Album] Naoko Terai – The Standard II [FLAC Hi-Res + MP3]
寺井尚子 – The Standard II
Released: 2018
Genre: Jazz
Bitrate: FLAC 24bit 96khz & MP3 320 KBPS

01. Charade (シャレード)
02. California Dreamin’ (夢のカリフォルニア)
03. Beautiful Love (ビューティフル・ラヴ)
04. Overjoyed (オーヴァージョイド)
05. A Taste of Honey (蜜の味)
06. A Boy Named Charlie Brown (ボーイ・ネームド・チャーリー・ブラウン)
07. Pick Yourself Up (ピック・ユアセルフ・アップ)
08. Daydream Believer (デイドリーム・ビリーバー)
09. Twilight Time (トワイライト・タイム)
10. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (今夜はひとりかい?)
11. Going Out of My Head (夢に夢中)
12. The Summer Knows (サマー・ノウズ)
13. South of the Border (国境の南)
14. All the Way (オール・ザ・ウェイ)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>