[Album] Nat King Cole ‎- Sings the Standards [MP3]

[Album] Nat King Cole ‎- Sings the Standards [MP3]
Released: 2002
Genre: Jazz
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

1 Fly Me To The Moon
2 The More I See You
3 When You’re Smiling
4 Your Cheatin’ Heart
5 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
6 Let’s Face The Music And Dance
7 I Could Have Danced All Night
8 Blue Moon
9 The Girl From Ipanema
10 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
11 The Late Late Show

Disc 2:

12 I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face
13 April In Paris
14 Autumn Leaves
15 Pretend
16 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
17 Miss Otis Regrets(She’s Unable To Lunch Today)
18 For All We Know
19 Nature Boy
20 Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
21 Around The World
22 Unforgettable

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>