[Album] Nona Reeves – Choice [MP3]

[Album] Nona Reeves – Choice [MP3]
Released: 2011
Genre: Pop, Shibuya kei
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. Jive Talkin’ (Originally Played By Bee Gees)
2. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Originally Played By Prince)
3. Don’t Talk About It (Originally Played By Culture Club)
4. Just The Way You Are (Originally Played By Billy Joel)
5. I Can’t Tell You Why (Originally Played By Eagles)
6. Smooth Criminal (Originally Played By Michael Jackson)
7. Love T.K.O (Originally Played By Teddy Pendergrass)
8. Wailing Wall (Originally Played By Todd Rundgren) 9. Kokomo (Originally Played By The Beach Boys)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>